Initial Thoughts

Well, its 12:05am on the 29th August 2011 (meaning it was the 28th 5.1 minutes ago).
It is Sunday, a raid night for my World of Warcraft guild, so that’s what I’m doing….raiding.  We’re running Blackwing Depths right now.  An alt run. Kinda fun…very low pressure.

So, what is this place for?  I wanted a place where I could post things of interest to me.  The web makes it easy to share things, there are lots of sites for that, but I wanted something that would allow me versatility and control.

I won’t prattle on much longer.  I just wanted to say hello.

So…”Hello!”

David

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

